• Home
  • News
  • 2023-2025 IPOS Board of Director Election Results

2023-2025 IPOS Board of Director Election Results

23 May 2023 9:11 AM | John Chagnon (Administrator)

Thanks to all the nominees for the 2023-2025 IPOS Board of Directors. Thanks also to all the IPOS eligible voting members. We had a record-breaking voter response.

The below will be the official board of directors as of September 2 (IPOS AGM in Milan) for 2023-2025:

  • President: Wendy Wing Tak Lam (Hong Kong)
  • Past President: Thomas Hack (Canada)
  • Vice President: Chioma Asuzu (Nigeria)
  • Secretary: Csaba László Dégi (Romania)
  • Treasurer: Melissa Henry (Canada)
  • Ozan Bahcivan (Turkey)
  • Cristiane Decat Bergerot (Brazil)
  • Daisuke Fujisawa (Japan)
  • Gil Goldzweig (Israel)
  • Carmen Loiselle (Canada)
  • Ursula Sansom-Daly (Australia)
  • Early Career Director: Amanda Balakirsky (USA)

International Psycho-Oncology Society
1 - 189 Queen Street East
Toronto, ON M5A 1S2

244 Fifth Avenue, Suite L296
New York, NY 10001

T: +1 416-968-0260
[email protected]

Follow IPOS

© 2024 International Psycho-Oncology Society 

 Website powered by Funnel Communications Inc.